Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact S&G Plumbing and Heating and Property Maintenance

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting S&G Plumbing and Heating and Property Maintenance. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

S&G Plumbing and Heating and Property Maintenance

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hello my name is john from S&G plumbing heating based in Maghull if you are looking for a reliable, friendly & honest servic...

S&G Plumbing and Heating and Property Maintenance Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 13 reviews)

Pleasant clean worker and not overpriced posted 18/10/2021

I had a new boiler fitted plus a new nest and coals for my gas fire.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good communication, good standard of work. posted 11/09/2021

Work was completed despite an interruption for covid. John Lawson was flexible, turned up when promised, and kept us informed throughout.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can't fault John, good comms throughout the job checking we were happy with this and that all the way through posted 08/09/2021

Good honest bloke, work was done to high standard, very neat and everything cleaned up afterwards too

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



So very pleased look fantastic posted 25/08/2021

Very friendly, professional , reliable excellent price for job would highly recommend john at S & G Plumming cleaned all mess up when finished

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional job from start to finish posted 10/08/2021

From first contact John was professional, providing enough advice and guidance but at no point pushy or negative letting us make final decision. Provided honest recommendations on suppliers, kept us updated on start date and even started 2 weeks early as we were ready to go when another job was delayed by customer. Particularly liked that remained on job until complete only leaving to collect materials and when did have to go to suppliers kept us informed. Extremely impressed with finished bathroom which was totally ripped out, walk in shower installed and fully tiled including new ceiling. Would highly recommend give John a call for any bathroom, plumbing or central heating requirements

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 30/05/2021

We received excellent service with our boiler relocation and replacement and replacement of 6 radiators. Everything was completed quickly and we were extremely happy with the end result.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent workmanship posted 22/04/2021

Completely renewed everything in our en suite to a very high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely hardworking, punctual and professional posted 20/04/2021

John did a complete refurbishment of the bathroom, including tiling. He was extremely hardworking, always arrived early and stayed late each evening until the job was done. He kept us updated with the progress and completed everything to an extremely high level. Very dedicated worker, would highly recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Goes the extra mile posted 10/03/2021

Did the job and also tried to sort an additional problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 01/03/2021

John has done a few plumbing jobs for me and arrived on time

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



John did a great job fitting a radiator posted 26/02/2021

Very pleased with the job. Would hire again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Overall very happy. We would recommend John to our friends. posted 24/02/2021

John Identified the problem with our leaking boiler immediately. He completed the job efficiently and to our satisfaction.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant no waiting for days for boiler to be fixed posted 23/02/2021

John was reliable and very efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



S&G Plumbing and Heating and Property Maintenance Contact Details

Phone: 01512861071

Mobile Phone: 07719982890

Website: Www.s-gplumbingheating.co.uk

Address: Liverpool, L31 9PJ