Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Task Legends

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Task Legends. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Task Legends

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

This is a company set up by two Taskrabbit Elite Taskers with over 300+ 5* ratings. We offer the Elite service to our custome...

Task Legends Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 8 reviews)

Amazing work rate!! posted 24/01/2021

Punctual. Completed task. Very friendly!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thanks! Works great! posted 22/01/2021

Installer arrived on time and started working straight away.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Went the extra mile posted 22/01/2021

​Managed to fix an initially simple job which turned more complicated. Went the extra mile

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Timely and proficient posted 07/01/2021

Sorted out a problem with my kitchen sink which was bugging me, highly recommend these guys!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and knowledgeable posted 07/01/2021

They arrived on time, got straight to installing my Honeywell Lyric, works great! Definitely recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The guys were excellent posted 07/01/2021

The guys were excellent, really nice and got the job done. Very happy with their work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent. Got the Job done. posted 22/01/2019

Quick response to my problem. I’ve asked so many plumbers to complete the job. Many came, looked and made empty promises. The team done which was promised. They were very quick, tidy and professional. I will definitely use again if I need a plumber.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and professional, posted 18/01/2019

Well mannered, friendly and considerate individuals , I like that very much. Often time having stranger in your home can be very akward and uncomfortable but far from it with these guys. They work hard to resolve the problem, Make sure the job is complete to a high standard, they ensure I was happy when the job was complete, they also follow up a few days later to see if everything is ok. Brilliant! I would definitely call them again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Task Legends Contact Details

Phone: 0333 339 0174

Mobile Phone: 07948605392

Website: www.tasklegends.com

Address: London, WC2H 9JQ