Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact TLC property services uk

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting TLC property services uk. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

TLC property services uk

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Tlc property services UK was established in 2009 and since then has grown to offer a wide variety of services. We currently u...

TLC property services uk Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 53 reviews)

Over the moon with the new ensuite posted 01/12/2021

This is the second time I’ve used Lewis’ services for refitting a bathroom. He is reliable, friendly, efficient and always does an excellent job, including tidying everything up and removing rubbish afterwards. I would recommend him totally. And would use again in future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Delighted with our new bathroom posted 19/09/2021

Lewis fitted a new family bathroom for us and we are so pleased with the finished product. From the start of the process when Lewis turned up to provide a quote when he said he would, to the last day of work, Lewis was super reliable, friendly and helpful. He guided us through everything, was tidy and didn’t cut any corners. We’re delighted with our new bathroom and would definitely use Lewis again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant kitchen and bathroom refurbishment posted 02/05/2021

I would highly recommend Lewis. The rooms have been finished to a high standard. He always kept a tidy area and made sure the house was cleaned when finished. Very friendly and kept us involved throughout the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



11/10. We are beyond impressed posted 22/03/2021

Having had our fingers burnt by sub standard work in the past, we were particularly careful & cautious when selecting someone to undertake our bathroom refit. Having seen the reviews left by customers previously we felt Lewis would be a good choice & SO relieved that he delivered on expectations that were set. We couldn’t fault the workmanship, communication, value for money & just how EASY it was to work with Lewis. Super tidy, diligent & a really decent bloke who is a master of his craft! Thankyou so much for helping restore our confidence. We will see you soon for the next round of jobs :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and Efficient tradesman posted 02/03/2021

Excellent service from Lewis and his father. They were incredibly fast, hard working and reliable. I am delighted with my new bathroom. Would highly recommend the services of TLC property services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Timely, communicative, efficient. posted 09/02/2021

The job was done efficiently, covid secure, and in a careful manner. I would highly recommend TLC property services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 20/01/2021

Efficient, reliable, trustworthy, strong problem-solving. We are really happy with the bathroom Lewis fitted for us despite the challenges he faced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely brilliant job on the bathroom posted 12/01/2021

I couldn’t be more impressed with the job Lewis did, writing this the day it’s finished (a day earlier than I expected). Lewis works extremely quickly, has an incredible eye for detail and at times cared about things being “just right” more than I did. On day one ripping out an old boiler cupboard revealed pipes sticking out of the middle of the floor, Lewis had a heating engineer booked in within about 10 minutes to move them, no extra charge. Quality at not only fitting the bathroom suite but the tiling and floor too. This was the last room to be done in my flat renovation and was the least stressful. It’s actually so rare to find tradesmen that just do what they say they will but that’s the job Lewis did for me. Would recommended to anyone. On top of everything, lovely bloke.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing job, great experience, highly recommended! posted 23/11/2020

Lewis carried out fitnent of bathroom wall panels aswell as ceiling panels along with down light fitment. He was very friendly, incredibly tidy and the job was completed as quoted. His work is 2nd to none and takes extreme pride in his work as can be seen by the finished product. Highly recommended and will most definitely call Lewis again for more work in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service from start to finish posted 19/11/2020

Lewis completed the re-fit of our downstairs cloakroom today. From advice on how to carry out the re-fit to final completion the service and quality of work was fantastic. Lewis was so tidy whilst working you wouldn’t have known he’d been. Apart from the great result. Would highly recommend his services. Very reasonably priced too.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic bathroom installation posted 22/10/2020

We were very impressed with the bathroom that Lewis recently installed. The work was done efficiently, to a high standard and great value. He also gave us good advice on what things would work best to suit the space and how we could get the best value for money. Lewis also was flexible at re-arranging his work when we had a few delays in getting the materials in time. Highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Bathroom fitting posted 01/10/2020

Great job, finished on time and with no extra costs. Gave us good advice on what fittings to get, very friendly. Can't fault.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Value for money and excellent work ethic posted 20/06/2020

He was efficient and did the job properly in a timely manner. Excellent value for money and was able to help me at short notice.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent workmanship and advice in remodelling my small bathroom. posted 19/06/2020

Lewis was immensely helpful in advising on the possibilities of renovating my small and dilapidated bathroom. He initially came over to advise on what could be done before taking on the job and completing the full remodel ahead of schedule, to a very high standard and leaving the place spotless upon completion. Would not hesitate to use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 05/06/2020

We recently had Lewis tile our kitchen and utility room. He did a great job and we were very pleased with the end result. His work is really neat and he always left things very tidy at the end of the work day making things as least disruptive for us as possible. He was very reasonably priced and we plan to use him again in the near future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good genuine and honest chap with a hard working and approachable manner. Sensible time frame provided and sensible price. posted 27/05/2020

Lewis undertook a Kitchen refit for me but also was kind enough to tell me which specific units I needed to order in order to fit the kitchen after he had taken concise measurements and once told him the style I wished to purchase. Lewis also went to the trouble of driving up to a show room outside of Amersham and some 40 minutes away to pick up the kitchen in his van which was highly appreciated given C19 Situation. Good job, tidy and Lewis stayed in contact throughout.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptionally high standard of work. posted 18/05/2020

We have used Lewis before on a downstairs cloakroom and he has now just finished our very dated shower room with amazing results. Lewis is reliable, hardworking and his can do attitude is a joy, especially when we weren’t sure of how to tile round the shower, he came up with different ideas and we can always rely on him doing an excellent job. A true professional, we are already looking at the next job for him to do.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, friendly, polite, hard worker and wonderful end result posted 27/04/2020

We have used Lewis for a number of jobs and he proves himself over and over. He has a friendly approach and nothing seems to be too much trouble. He seems able to turn his hand to everything but will draft in extra help when it is needed. We have been very pleased with all he has done and recommend him highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality work, efficiently done, friendly service posted 26/04/2020

Lewis fitted a new bathroom suite for me and completed floor and wall tiling and creating a false wall and alcove in the shower area. The quality of the work was fantastic, Lewis was friendly and efficient and left everything tidy afterwards. I would definitely recommend him and his workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Felt comfortable with Lewis in my property very polite and friendly posted 21/04/2020

My toilet was replaced in the timescale which I was quoted the area was made good to a professional standard - I would recommend Lewis to my friends

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly professional and reliable posted 21/04/2020

Lewis came over to quote for a bathroom installation and to skim a artex ceiling and paint the bedroom. Lewis was very friendly with a professional attitude. He quoted a very reasonable price. While he was working he was very tidy, efficient and kept us up to date all the way through the job. His plasterer was very clean and done an excellent job with our very rough artex ceiling. Lewis showed great attention to detail and would highly reccomend him. We will be calling him back for future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Your punctuality, cleanliness and reliability was great posted 25/04/2016

Thank you very much Lewis for giving my bathroom a complete makeover. I very much appreciate it. Your punctuality, cleanliness and reliability was great throughout the project. The communication was very good with constant updates of the progress. You instantly understood what I wanted to achieve in regards to the layout and design, and I am very happy with the finished product. Thanks again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very quick to respond to my call! Very friendly and very competitive rates. Will definitely use again! posted 28/02/2016

I rang up Lewis on the Thursday evening after hearing water leaking behind the bath panel. He advised me what to do in the mean time & turned up on the Friday morning first thing. He already had the parts on his van & rectified the fault within 20 minutes or so. He was very polite & friendly too. I would recommend him to anyone & have done! Many thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 28/01/2016

We recently had Lewis attend to some urgent work at our residence in Amersham. The leek from our en suite had completely destroyed part of our ceiling downstairs and became dangerous to collapse. Lewis was quick to discover where the leek was in the bathroom and within a day had the tiling replaced and sealed. The new shower doors are perfect. And the way Lewis had repaired and done good to our ceiling and wall I would recommend . He is very professional and a nice guy. Clean at his work, patient and talented. My parents own a large property in Uxbridge and I have passed my details . It's hard to trust people to do a pro job but Lewis is one card I will keep in my wallet . Definitely recommend his services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Speedily and expertly posted 28/01/2016

A tricky wall that Lewis managed to wallpaper over speedily and expertly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really pleased with the jobs completed posted 25/01/2016

We were really pleased with the jobs completed, everything was to a high standard. We will use TLC Property Services UK again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I recommend him to all my friends and family posted 25/11/2015

Lewis has decorated 2 houses for me in the past 2 years. I recommend him to all my friends and family. He is extremely fast and efficient. Always on time, leaves the house clean and tidy every day and does an excellent job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lewis did a fantastic job in our bathroom posted 15/07/2015

Lewis did a fantastic job in our bathroom, replacing the ceiling, building a new wall, decorating and the tiling looks great. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The work and finish was top quality posted 15/07/2015

We would highly recommend Lewis and his work. He recently tiled our bathroom and he was a true professional, polite, courteous, tidy and the work and finish was top quality. We will certainly use Lewis again for future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



It was all done on time, on budget and with great skill posted 03/07/2015

Lewis did a great job with our new downstairs cloakroom and some re rendering on the outside of the house. It was all done on time, on budget and with great skill. He left everything looking nice and clean. We will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I can thoroughly recommend TLC property services uk posted 11/06/2015

I've used TLC property services uk twice now and would have no hesitation in using them again. I have had Lewis paint my house and fit 2 cat flaps. He is very reliable and tidy when carrying out work and the work is of a high standard. He is also very trustworthy and I am more than happy to leave him alone in my property to work whilst I'm out. Using my own experience I can thoroughly recommend TLC property services uk and I personally will be using them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The work was finished to a high standard posted 08/06/2015

We were very pleased with the refurbishment of our bathroom. The work was finished to a high standard and was completed slightly ahead of schedule, with a minimum disruption and mess to the rest of the house. I would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I am a returning customer of TLC Property Services posted 23/04/2015

I am a returning customer of TLC Property Services he has just completed another shower room for me - Complete tiling, plumbing and plastering. Another job done. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The price was exceptional value and we were really pleased with the final result posted 22/04/2015

Lewis did a fantastic job. He painted & wallpapered a difficult to navigate space at a very high standard. The price was exceptional value and we were really pleased with the final result. Lewis worked quickly and efficiently, completing the job in the time quoted. We would definitely recommend TLC Property Services UK.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Finished the job with pristine clarity and cleaned up everything afterwards posted 18/04/2015

I used TLC property services uk to tile my bathroom, the tradesman arrived sharp on time and was very nice and professional. He finished the job with pristine clarity and cleaned up everything afterwards. Extremely happy with his work and highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and did a great job posted 18/04/2015

Mr Horsted assembled a cot, changing table and fixed shelves onto walls. He was professional and did a great job. He also ensured not to leave any mess when he left. I would highly recommend Mr Horsted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lewis did a fantastic job posted 18/04/2015

Lewis did a fantastic job at taking up my laminate flooring and painting my skirting boards. He worked quickly and efficiently and cleaned up afterwards. He charged a very reasonable price and was polite and friendly. I have already asked him to do several more jobs for me inside and outside the house. I recommend him without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, reliable and a great price posted 13/04/2015

TLC Property Services UK was recommended by a friend and the work completed was very good. Fast, reliable and a great price. I will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lewis's standard of work is very high posted 12/01/2015

We are really pleased with the work Lewis has done for us. From first contacting Lewis he was very responsive and was able to come round and provide us with a quote within 24 hours. Lewis's standard of work is very high and he completed the decorating to a high standard. I would definitely use Lewis again and highly recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The room looks great and Lewis was very punctual posted 05/01/2015

Lewis did another great job for us on our living room after having a log burner fitted. The room looks great and Lewis was very punctual, worked fast and stayed late to get it all done in a day as we needed. Lewis is always very friendly, professional and in our experience trustworthy. I would certainly recommend him for any decorating needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really pleased with the quality of the work posted 30/12/2014

We hired Lewis to varnish our front door and decorate a bedroom. He completed the work exactly as quoted. Lewis arrived on time, we were really pleased with the quality of the work and would not hesitate to recommend Lewis to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Did a great job painting and decorating posted 10/10/2014

TLC property services uk did a great job painting and decorating 4 rooms for us. They were reasonably priced, worked quickly, communicated well and we were very pleased with the finished product. We would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"good quote and we was very pleased with the standard of work." posted 25/09/2014

"We chose Lewis from TLC Property Services to paint all the wood work in the house. He gave a good quote and we was very pleased with the standard of work. He even fixed our cold water tank overflow. He's a good communicator and we will definitely be using him again."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"got to me and repaired it within 2 hours brilliant service." posted 23/09/2014

"I had a leaking toilet and tlc property services uk got to me and repaired it within 2 hours brilliant service."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"Good work, clean, tidy and reliable. Will use again." posted 21/09/2014

"Good work, clean, tidy and reliable. Will use again."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"Excellent service and work" posted 15/09/2014

"Excellent service and work was carried out to an excellent standard. I will be using TLC again soon. Thanks"

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"Lewis from TLC Property Services UK has done a fantastic job" posted 04/09/2014

"Lewis from TLC Property Services UK has done a fantastic job in my bathroom, complete rip out and re-fit in 1 week and the work carried out was excellent. Good job."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"Will use again, highly recommend." posted 31/08/2014

"TLC Property Services did a really nice job painting my hall, stairs, landing and front room. Very fast, efficient and a clean worker. Will use again, highly recommend."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"Lewis from TLC property services was prompt tidy, polite and friendly." posted 23/08/2014

"Lewis from TLC property services was prompt tidy, polite and friendly. We would not hesitate to use him again."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"100% recommend." posted 23/08/2014

"Really nice job done, arrived on time, clean, tidy and friendly. 100% recommend."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"He is very fast, efficient and an extremely hard worker." posted 31/07/2014

"Lewis has decorated our entire house, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, hall, stairs and landing. He has done a fantastic job on all of them and we have used his services again subsequently and recommended him to neighbours. He is very fast, efficient and an extremely hard worker. He leaves the house in a clean and tidy state when finished. I would highly recommend him."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"Lewis was great! " posted 14/07/2014

"Lewis was great! He arrived when he said he would, discussed with me what I wanted and then got straight to work and did the job exactly as I had asked for. Will definitely use him again."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"The tiling Lewis completed at my house was done to a very high standard." posted 29/06/2014

"The tiling Lewis completed at my house was done to a very high standard. He was clean, efficient and kept me informed throughout the job. I would not hesitate to recommend Lewis and would have no problem using him again. His price was very reasonable."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



TLC property services uk Contact Details

Phone: 07795692259+44 7795692259

Mobile Phone: 07795692259

Website: www.tlcpropertyservicesuk.co.uk

Address: Amersham, Buckinghamshire , HP6 6LF