Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Tull Heat

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Tull Heat. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Tull Heat

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Specialising in boiler breakdowns and boiler repairs, Tull Heat offers a wide range of heating and plumbing services across t...

Tull Heat Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 32 reviews)

Reliable, friendly and efficient posted 30/11/2021

Straightforward comms and very helpful service throughout

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, detailed feedback, great job posted 17/11/2021

Everything was great from James. I really appreciated the detailed info and feedback after the job so I knew what the problem was and what was done to remedy it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, knowledgable and responsive to a family who had no heating due to him identifying low gas pressure in our home.James called the gas Company to attend within a 2 hour window,We Would definitely recommend his services after finding him due to his previous 5 star reviews.Thank you to James for all your help today.We will definitely be contacting him again for any future plumbing posted 13/11/2021

Professional,responsive,knowledgable,friendly and honest advice offered today.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Everything we asked for. posted 12/11/2021

Fantastic workmanship. Everything completed on time and to budget. Left the job each day really clean and tidy. Couldn’t have asked for any better.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service and will use again. posted 06/11/2021

James at Tull Heat is always ready to come out and solve the problem and expertly fix. Excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb! Tull Heat are excellent posted 05/11/2021

Tull Heat are a joy to deal with. James is efficient and an expert at what he does. We’ve been using him for over a year - he is efficient, trustworthy and reliable. We’d highly recommend Tull Heat

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Small plumbing call out works posted 15/10/2021

Gave a call to James and as usual turned up on time and did the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job done posted 06/10/2021

Very trustworthy and professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



So efficient and kind posted 02/10/2021

No fuss, tenant contacted him (doesn’t speak English) he responds immediately - sent me (landlady) pictures updates and quite. Very reasonable and all repairs carried out as quick as time allowed. Incredibly reliable, kind and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, efficient and friendly posted 29/09/2021

Needed a brand new radiator installed

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, tidy & neat. posted 24/09/2021

New vertical radiator installed neat and tidy finish. Nest thermostat installed, all very efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional posted 23/09/2021

It’s the second time we’ve used James’s services and it’s top marks across the board both times. Will definitely be calling him again when we need it. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant job posted 22/09/2021

James was excellent. He worked quickly and efficiently to fix the gas leak from my oven and I’m delighted that is working again after using a camping job to cook for far too long.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replaced Bath taps for elderly relative. posted 20/09/2021

James was perfect. Polite, friendly, left everything clean and tidy and in great working order. My relative didn't want him to leave!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



He's very reliable, obliging and tidy worker. Fully recommended posted 14/09/2021

Very impressed with how James conducts.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Supply and fit new shower posted 06/09/2021

James turned up on time and did a great job at an affordable price..recommended !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 24/08/2021

James is completely reliable, excellent value and we couldn't recommend him enough. Will definitely use James again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



He came and did the work! posted 10/08/2021

I have known James for over 2 ½ years. He does his thing really well...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Sorted it quickly posted 31/07/2021

Great to find a plumber you can trust. Very solid guy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work would recommend James and Tull Heat to friends and family posted 22/07/2021

Excellent quality of workmanship, time keeping and couldn’t be more helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A lot of expertise posted 16/07/2021

James work is the best

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



He's a good guy... posted 12/07/2021

I have known James for sometime...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy customer posted 25/06/2021

When I contacted James, I told him the situation and problem we have here. He told me he couldn't come that day but would tomorrow be ok? Very refreshing for a tradesman to turn up on time with a smile and wanting to do the job, I will certainly contact James when we have gas/plumbing needs again. Great job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, professional and considerate posted 08/06/2021

James was a delight to work with! Nothing was too much trouble and his expertise left us with a well fitted and tidy boiler system. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn’t ask for any more - Perfect posted 27/05/2021

James was professional and friendly throughout. Worked hard and to schedule. Great workmanship. Couldn’t ask for more from a plumber. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent experience posted 06/05/2021

James was hugely flexible and accomodating when booking an appointment, despite a couple of delays on our side. On the day he was punctual, polite and worked very hard to get the job done. He was thorough and found a leak that he dealt with effectively. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb Service and Attention to Detail posted 04/05/2021

James is incredibly hardworking, reliable, professional with excellent timekeeping skills. He completed our total bathroom refurbishment in the timeframe he proposed and to an excellent standard, even exceeding our expectations. Other than the tiles we chose, James sourced all the fixtures and fittings which meant there was little for us to think about. He even thought about the small things like planing our bathroom door to make it close easier, adding a door stopper, changing the light string - these haven't gone unnoticed. We would not hesitate in recommending James to all our friends, family and anyone who reads this review. Brilliant.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Cannot fault the man posted 26/04/2021

This person will sort out your problem and not charge you the earth for it

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First rate job by highly competent individual. posted 30/03/2021

High end products were sourced and fitted with no mess.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



James is 1st class! Knows his stuff, is scrupulously fair and very reasonable! 5* is not enough! posted 19/03/2021

This visit he fixed taps, toilet (Villeroy & Boch) and shower installed in 1985. He succeeded where previous attempts by other plumbers have failed. On previous visit he fixed leak in hot water tank. I will ask him back to service my 1985 boiler! Cannot recommend James highly enough!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Conscientious, straightforward, and extremely thoughtful. posted 24/02/2021

James was very professional from the moment that he arrived to view the job and provide a quote, to the moment that he completed the job. He communicated well throughout.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replaced shower and resolved various other issues. posted 06/02/2021

highly recommend James at Tull Heat

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tull Heat Contact Details

Phone: 01444487748

Mobile Phone: 07444607760

Website: www.tullheat.com

Address: Lindfield, RH16 2PA