Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Walkwood plumbing & heating ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Walkwood plumbing & heating ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Walkwood plumbing & heating ltd

5.0 overall

We are in the process of verifying this companies documents and insurances

At Walkwood Plumbing & Heating we are experts in the servicing and repairs of all types of boilers. We are an established plu...

Walkwood plumbing & heating ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 18 reviews)

5* service and great price posted 21/09/2021

Engineer was punctual, friendly and professional, I highly recommend this firm and will be using them again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service. posted 17/07/2021

Both gentlemen were very respectful in our home and completely cleared up after themselves. The job was done relatively quickly and our new boiler was explained to us well so we have no issues or questions regarding it. We would recommend them. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Proffessional and friendly team posted 07/07/2021

Difficult job that other plumbers seemed to want to avoid but Walkwood plumbers duo quoted it and worked well with coordinating with the other trades to successfully complete the whole project, im sure i couldnt have found a better service and price. Very happy and have already recommended them to two other friends who are equally happy!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, courteous, tidy and efficient, excellent service. posted 25/04/2021

We had a replacement system boiler installed. Work completed and tested. Whist installing the new system Tom identified some issues with the old installation and rectified these to ensure that we benefitted fully from the new installation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As usual a great job by Tom posted 16/04/2021

Tom came to do my dad's boiler and fire service. Unlike other companies who didn't want to touch the fire and said I should cap it off (I suspect it was too much hassle) he got straight on to the job and serviced it no problem. Very good price too.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response and friendly service posted 08/04/2021

Tom helped with a quick survey and provided knowledgeable advice, he dealt with a slight change in the installation and offered to help with a demo on the operating of the boiler

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Great customer service! posted 08/04/2021

Great service. Highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 23/03/2021

Tom and his partner came to my house yesterday to do Landlord Gas Certificates. They were very professional, efficient and helpful. They also recharged my Worcester boiler at the same time. I have a Worcester boiler and three Intergas boilers. Highly recommend and I will definitely be using them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler serviced added wadding over pipes. Very nice andfriendly posted 10/02/2021

Good work carried out left everything tidy. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend they also fitted boiler last year.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Changed our old worn out boiler to a new one posted 19/12/2020

Our boiler was old and kept breaking down. We had 3 or 4 quotes and though not the cheapest we felt walkwood plumbing and heating was the all round better company to go with after meeting Tom we felt at ease. We weren’t disappointed. They did the job in a day and we had heating again. They were Very tidy and put plastic on the stairs and hallway to protect the carpet. Friendly guys and they do love their cups of tea! Very happy with the boiler and cannot recommend enough!

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 star rated. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ posted 18/12/2020

Tom was great from start to finish. Excellent communication. Turned up on time. Soon remedied the issues without delay. Tom offeed excellent customer service and adhered to the covid government guidelines too. Very covid compliant. Thank you Tom for your excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would definitely recommend. posted 18/12/2020

I was really pleased with the work when they changed my boiler for me. The quote was competitive and so much cheaper than British Gas! He was there every day and completed the job in a timely manner. He was very tidy and cleaned up everything before he left. Top tradesman and a cut above others I’ve used in the past.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great customer service. Very proficient. posted 21/11/2019

I contact Walkwood Plumbing as I had seen his fabulous reviews on Facebook. I was not disappointed. Great communication, friendly and reliable. I’ll use nobody else I’m the future. Thames Tom.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and Professional Service posted 02/05/2019

Quick response to enquiry, provided a great value for money quote, was flexible with times to suit my availability as I work long hours. Friendly service and a job well done. Highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 03/04/2019

Had a problem with a noisy and inefficient boiler. Had several engineers out to look but none could offer a solution. Temporary fix was applied and then new boiler fitted. Now no problems, wish we had used Tom at Walkwood earlier and got the issue sorted. Even received a follow up call to check everything is ok. Prompt, friendly service. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 24/03/2019

Excellent service from start to finish. Temporary fix on old boiler, booked in for a new one in a matter of days. A professional job and a real high quality fitting. 100% recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing professional job posted 23/03/2019

Very professional approach. Made sure everything was tidy at the end of each working day. Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent speedy Gas Safe service and repair no hassle posted 23/03/2019

Tom did our boiler service and also repair very efficient and supplied us with a Gas Safe record once he did all necessary checks. Easy to contact Tom at Walkwood Heating he is very honest giving realistic prices and timescales would recommend highly and we will be using him to install our new boiler, radiators and underfloor heating system when we move house later this year

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Walkwood plumbing & heating ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01527272137

Mobile Phone: 07538969702

Website: www.walkwoodplumbingandheating.co.uk

Address: Redditch, Worcestershire , B97 5LW