Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Warmbright Limited

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Warmbright Limited. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Warmbright Limited

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a family run business with 15 years experience in the plumbing, heating & electrical industry. Proud members of Gas Sa...

Warmbright Limited Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 11 reviews)

Excellent and efficient service posted 10/02/2021

Harry came out quickly to investigate a short on our kitchen socket ring main. He worked out the exact position of the fault on the main and rectified the fault. He priced up for the installation of new light fittings in the en suite, garage and for a new security light on the front of the house. He returned within a week to carry out all the installations. The job was finished quickly with no mess and at the price quoted. I would recommend Warmbright to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful, responsive and professional. Up to date with the latest professional recommendations. posted 01/02/2021

WarmBright were easy to communicate with and very patient with all my questions and requests. They did a very professional job and were pleasant to work with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service- dishwasher installation and EICR report posted 31/01/2021

My partner and I needed an electrical report conducted as part of our plan to rent out our property- Warmbright were recommended to us by a friend who had actually used them for some plumbing issues. I called and asked whether EICR reports were something they were able to help with and happened to mention that I wanted to replace my integrated dishwasher with a freestanding one. Both jobs were more complicated than I had appreciated, but the electrician explained what needed to be done before starting the work- and carried out the work whilst being strict with hygiene/ considerate of the current covid-rules. Really impressed with our service from Warmbright. We have since moved from this property, but will definitely be using Warmbright in the future and can recommend them highly!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional job - Bathroom leak into neighbours flat posted 31/01/2021

Warmbright were very quick to respond to an urgent call out. Matt quickly identified the source and resolved the issue much quicker than expected. Excellent service. We will certainly be using them for any future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Warmbright Ltd completed the electrics for some construction that we were undergoing over a 4 month period in 2020. Harry is reliable, very safe, professional and able to problem solve effectively. He advised us well on areas that we were unsure of and liaised well with all other trades people that were on site to ensure that all tasks were completed well. posted 26/01/2021

We would recommend Warmbright to anyone requiring electrical works due to their professionalism, knowledge and competitive price structure.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality work and great service A+ posted 25/01/2021

We found Warmbright online and asked them to quote for several jobs. Once booked they arrived on time and completed the work to a great standard. Very clean and tidy throughout and we’ve already booked them for some additional work over the coming months. I cannot praise Warmbright enough, genuine decent tradesmen and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and workmanship posted 25/01/2021

Harry has done several jobs for us over the years and is very friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and always gives a prompt and reliable service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good knowledge and very helpful. posted 25/01/2021

The work undertaken was very tidy and care was taken while inside the property.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A wonderful job completed quickly posted 24/01/2021

We had a boiler breakdown and needed it replacing quickly due to cold weather and a young family. We received a very good quote from Warmbright who came out at short notice and they were replacing the old boiler and installing new radiators within 2 days. The work was immaculate and Matt took real care to ensure everything was of the highest standards...he was quick, efficient, tidy and very friendly/polite. I would definitely use them again and recommend them without hesitation. We are now warm and cosy again, so my thanks to Warmbright.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Clean, tidy and fast posted 24/01/2021

I am really delighted with the work that Mat and Harry did for me. They were on time, worked tidily inside the house and completed some other jobs I needed doing. The best news was that Mat had just completed his Viessmann boiler training and was also able to sort that out

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing work. Did more than asked and so grateful posted 24/01/2021

After several bad experiences with other firms it was a huge relief to have someone honest come and take a look at the work. The work was excellent value since it included tasks I had expected to need other companies to take on (tiling) beyond the standard job I had thought they were going to do. The house ended up being left tidier than prior to when they arrived - they hoovered till it was spotless. Issues which we had been struggling with for years are now permanently fixed and we couldn't be more grateful. Huge relief now knowing there is a tradesman we can trust and use going forward.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Warmbright Limited Contact Details

Phone: 01342826148

Address: Forest Row, East Sussex , RH18 5HZ