Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Whitfield Electrical Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Whitfield Electrical Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Whitfield Electrical Services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Whitfield Electrical Services are a small family run business based in Westerhope, Newcastle Upon Tyne. With over 20 years e...

Whitfield Electrical Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

Very quick and went out of way to attend at a convenient time posted 03/10/2021

Issue resolved quickly. Very helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Responded immediately and offered to attend the property on the same day. posted 03/10/2021

Paul went to the property on the same day I contacted him. Informed me why there is no electricity and gave me the information needed for when I contact the electricity providers. Faulty installation of a 'Smart Meter'.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, knew exactly what they were doing. Quick. Clean. Friendly. posted 05/03/2021

Got this fellas number now. Any electrical work I need done now he’s where I am going. Really reasonable prices and good at what he does.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good work, completed on time to a high standard posted 10/08/2020

Paul was very good, completing the work to a high standard and advising on options available. The work was completed on time and is to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job done well and without any issues posted 11/06/2020

Paul discussed the job thoroughly before starting, obtained a replacement shower at a good price and fitted it well. No mess and exactly as agreed. A good job. No complaints.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient posted 03/03/2020

Would not hesitate to recommend him excellent service and so helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very professional, knowledgable and experienced Electrician. posted 25/02/2020

Paul carried out the work instructed to a very high standard. He was knowledgable, professional and clearly experienced. The work was not as straightforward as initially anticipated, however Paul found an efficient way to resolve the issue. He stayed later than expected to ensure the TV was working correctly which was very much appreciated. Would definitely use Whitfield Electrical Services again for any further works.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job , very efficient. posted 29/01/2020

Asked for a external fuse board to be fitted in garden to wire up back up sockets for shepherd's huts and to be able to install garden lights. Paul gave some great advice and installed the job quick and efficient, very happy and would definitely use his services in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic ! posted 29/01/2020

Paul is brilliant ! Came out to give quotes, ordered parts and job done as promised on time. He left no mess and gave assurance if any problems to get back in touch. Excellent service and would highly recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 29/01/2020

I have also used Whitfield Electrical for many other electrical items from Audio Visual installation, Consumer board changing, plinth lighting, electric shower fitting, external sockets, internal sockets and light switch replacement. First class service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, tidy job posted 29/01/2020

Supplied and installed 8 x double sockets in bedrooms. Really tidy job making minimum mess and damage to the walls. Recommended a plasterer to patch up afterwards who we've also hired. Already had a quote, but Paul's was the most competitive. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding work posted 29/04/2019

Paul always gives a competitive quote, arrives on time and leaves the area in immaculate condition. All the work Paul has carried out has been to the highest standards and I cannot recommend him enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Bathroom with no window and 1 bulb posted 15/03/2019

Needed extra lighting in my daughters bathroom. Paul came give a quote and was able to fit new lighting within 2 weeks What difference it made and no fear if a bulb go's we still have light

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job carried out as an extra after a trial installation of movement sensors for lighting posted 09/02/2019

Extra job carried out to save calling back at later date

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Whitfield Electrical Services Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07879245947

Website: www.whitfield-electrical-services.co.uk

Address: Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear , NE5 5LT